Contact Us

EPA Region 9 Includes California, Arizona, Nevada, Hawaii, Pacific Island Territories

EPA Region 10 Includes Oregon, Washington, Idaho and Alaska

 

Program Leads

EPA Region 9 Co-Lead
Penny McDaniel
(415) 947-4203
mcdaniel.penelope@epa.gov

EPA Region 10 Co-Lead
Karl Pepple
(206) 553-1778
pepple.karl@epa.gov

Agriculture Sector

EPA Region 9
Dana Mayfield
(415) 972-3008
mayfield.dana@epa.gov

Biofuels/Alternative Fuels Sector

EPA Region 9
Trina Martynowicz
(415) 972-3474 martynowicz.trina@epa.gov

EPA Region 10
Karl Pepple
(206) 553-1778
pepple.karl@epa.gov

Construction Sector

EPA Region 9
Victoria Robbins
(415)-972-3858
robbins.victoria@epa.gov

EPA Region 10
Karl Pepple
(206) 553-1778
pepple.karl@epa.gov

Environmental Justice/ Community Outreach

EPA Region 9
Francisco Dóñez
(213) 244-1834 donez.francisco@epa.gov

EPA Region 10
Rebecca Derr
(206) 553-1599
derr.rebecca@epa.gov

Locomotives and Rail Sector

EPA Region 9
Francisco Dez
(213) 244-1834
donez.francisco@epa.gov

Gabriela Baeza-Castaneda
( 213) 244-1815
baeza-castaneda.gabriela@epa.gov

EPA Region 10
Lucita Valiere
(206) 553-8087
valiere.lucita@epa.gov

Ports Sector

EPA Region 9
Francisco Dez
(213) 244-1834
donez.francisco@epa.gov

Kimberly Mak
(415) 947-4155
mak.kimberly@epa.gov

EPA Region 10
Ryan Schlenker
(206) 553-6344
schlenker.ryan@epa.gov

Public Fleets Sector

EPA Region 9
M Miglio
(415)-947-4128
miglio.m@epa.gov

EPA Region 10
Ryan Schlenker
(206) 553-6344
schlenker.ryan@epa.gov

Trucking Sector

EPA Region 9
Lauren Badertscher
(415)-947-4213
badertscher.lauren@epa.gov

EPA Region 10
Rebecca Derr
( 206) 553-1599
derr.rebecca@epa.gov

School Bus Sector

EPA Region 9
Esperanza Perez
(415) 972-3261
perez.esperanza@epa.gov

EPA Region 10
Ryan Schlenker
(206) 553-6344
schlenker.ryan@epa.gov

Pacific Islands/Insular Areas Outreach

EPA Region 9
Trina Martynowicz
(415) 972-3474 martynowicz.trina@epa.gov

Tribal Outreach

EPA Region 9
Esperanza Perez
(415) 972-3261 perez.esperanza@epa.gov

EPA Region 10
Lucita Valiere
(206) 553-8087 valiere.lucita@epa.gov